تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار تل أبيب, إسرائيل

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار تل أبيب تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في تل أبيب ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في تل أبيب، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في تل أبيب هي Tel Aviv مدينة

"

مطار تل أبيب تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار تل أبيب تأجير السياراتالقدس على الرغم من عاصمة إسرائيل، تل أبيب، ثاني أكبر وأكبر مدينة في البلاد يبقى به الشعلة حاملها. مع الحياة الليلية المترامية الأطراف واندماج ثقافية مختلفة من التأثيرات العربية واليهودية أن يبقيه الصاخبة حتى في الساعات الأولى من الصباح، يسمى تل أبيب عن حق 'المكان الذي لا يتوقف'.  خطة عطلة في تل أبيب مع العلم أن خدمات تأجير السيارات في متناول يدك.

يافا القديمة هو جذب أهم واحد في تل أبيب بفضل القصة الأسطورية لجونا الحصول على سفينة ويجري ابتلعتها سمكة ضخمة. اتصالات الكتاب المقدس للمدينة في كل مكان تقريبا، وكثير من الناس يأتون لهذا السبب وحدة. أيضا بيوت يافا ميناء قديم في صفوفه، الذي موقع حفر رئيسية. سوق يافا و "محطة سكة حديد يافا" القريبة هي معروفة البرغوث الأسواق. جولة حول منطقة يافا أسهل عندما يكون لديك خدمة تأجير سيارات كما يمكنك السفر في الراحة والأناقة.

تشغيل السياح إلى الشاطئ في عشرة أبيب ليس فقط للسباحة في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ولكن لتجربة ثقافية جديدة بالكامل أنها تحصل على تذوق.  يمكن للزوار مشاهدة كغروب الشمس والاستمتاع بالمأكولات اليهودية التي يمكن أخذ عينات من هنا.  ويعتبر الشاطئ في تل أبيب يكون واحداً من أفضل المواقع في المدينة ومكان عظيم قضاء بعض الوقت مع الأسرة مع التمتع بجميع المعالم.

يمكن أن تجد مزيجاً من المتنزهات في تل أبيب، الحق من لوناً بارك أن تفتخر بأكبر الاسطوانة الساحلية في المنطقة، سوبيرلاند بالمياه التشويق وركوب الخيل. ميماديون و 2000 ياميت هي الحدائق الأخرى التي تقدم مثيرة وركوب الخيل، والطرف الأماكن وتناول الطعام بشكل جيد. هذه أماكن كبيرة زيارة عند في المدينة مع الأطفال وتل أبيب سيارات خدمات تأجير يمكن جعله أسهل بكثير لزيارة واحد أو أكثر أثناء إقامتك.

تل أبيب تمكنت من إبقاء بعض الأروقة والتنزه آمنة أكثر من التنمية. الطرق سيرا على الأقدام في 11 النرجس البري والشوارع ديزينجوف أماكن رائعة لترك شعرك إلى أسفل وأتجول خلال النهار وتجد حانة مريحة الطرف الليل.  التسوق هنا أسهل بكثير مع استئجار سيارات لنقل جميع مشترياتك.

ويمكن ترتيب استئجار السيارات حيث يكون جاهزاً لحظة وصولك إلى المدينة حتى لا يكون هناك أي خطر من فقدان لحظة ثمينة من وقت العطلة الخاصة بك في هذه الأرض الغريبة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Tel Aviv Airport, Israel

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Tel Aviv Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Tel Aviv Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Tel Aviv Airport, Israel secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Tel Aviv Airport, Israel including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Tel Aviv Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Tel Aviv Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Tel Aviv are; Tel Aviv City

Tel Aviv Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Tel Aviv Airport Car RentalDespite Jerusalem being the capital of Israel, Tel Aviv, the second-largest and the largest metropolis in the country remains its torch-bearer. With sprawling nightlife and the various cultural amalgamations of Arabian and Jewish influences that keep it bustling even in the wee hours of the morning, Tel Aviv is rightly called ‘the place that does not stop’.  Plan a holiday in Tel Aviv knowing that car hire services are at your fingertips. 

Old Jaffa is the single most important attraction in Tel Aviv thanks to the mythological story of Jonah getting on a ship and being swallowed by a huge fish. The biblical connections of the city are almost everywhere and many people come for that reason alone. Jaffa also houses an ancient port in its midst, that is a major excavation site. The nearby Jaffa market and Jaffa Railway Station are well-known flea markets. Touring around the Jaffa District is easier when you have a car rental service as you can travel in comfort and style.

Tourists run to the beach at Ten Aviv not only for a dip into the Mediterranean but for a whole new cultural experience they get to savour.  Visitors can watch as the sun sets and enjoy the Jewish cuisine that can be sampled here.  The beach in Tel Aviv is considered to be one of the best spots in the city and it is a great place to spend time with the family while enjoying all the attractions.   

You can find an eclectic mix of amusement parks in Tel Aviv, right from the Luna Park that boasts of the biggest roller coasters in the area, to Superland with its water thrill rides. The Meimadyon and the Yamit 2000 are other theme parks that offer thrilling rides, party places and fine dining. These are great places to visit when in the city with children and Tel Aviv car rental services can make it so much easier to visit more than one during your stay. 

Tel Aviv has managed to keep some arcades and promenades safe from over development. The walk routes at Daffodil 11 and the Dizzengof Streets are wonderful places to let your hair down and stroll around during the day and find a cosy bar to party the night away.  Shopping here is so much easier with car hire to transport all your purchases. 

Car rental can be arranged so that it is ready the moment you arrive in the city so there is no danger of losing a precious moment of your holiday time in this exotic land.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165