我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
以色列

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

以色列 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

以色列 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在以色列的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

以色列 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的以色列汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得以色列所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

探索在租一辆车与以色列的宗教和文化探险

以色列是一个受欢迎的国家在中东政治和文化旅游。它位于沿地中海东部沿岸叙利亚约旦、 西岸、埃及和臭名昭著的加沙地带。这是世界上大多数犹太国家,其首都是特拉维夫。以色列在世界历史上有重要的价值。这也是一个关键状态为基督徒、 穆斯林和犹太人的宗教。因此,您将在附加到这些宗教信仰的国家找到特殊站点和地标。它的博物馆有很多文化遗产东西虽然动物园为游客提供最好的娱乐活动。

您必须访问以色列的人口最多的城市-耶路撒冷吗?

来自全球各地的游客人群这个城市很大观光和历史性会合。这个小镇是重要的三个世界的宗教。基督徒、 穆斯林和犹太人认为它是一个圣洁的城市他们的宗教的关键。你会发现车租赁车辆运送群体的来自各大洲的访客到耶路撒冷的热点。

耶路撒冷的文化旅游景点

如果你想尝尝的犹太,在西墙是经验的一个重要站点。犹太人认为耶路撒冷圣城与对他们的信念的意义。

基督徒经常访问的圣洁的网站,包括橄榄山,加利利和其他地方圣经 》 中提到的。从基督教教派教会该地区有令人惊异的建筑景点。其中有使徒的东正教教堂和圣墓教堂。大卫塔博物馆为基督教信仰提供了丰富的旅游。

耶路撒冷也是家全球最大的博物馆。如果你对历史很好奇,您必须访问耶路撒冷考古公园。对犹太人,大屠杀博物馆提醒他们黑暗的历史的一部分。他们也有 Ha'Ari 犹太教堂网站。

在耶路撒冷的自然之旅

耶路撒冷提供更多宗教景点。有公园、 自然保护区和剧院为全家一起享用。其中之一是电话丹和跳草裙舞自然保护区、 Hamat Gader 和 Luna Gal 水上公园也有令人惊异的观光点。

租车在特拉维夫

特拉维夫独自拥有超过 50 的景点。如果你是一个体育人,你可以在电话特拉维夫自行车之旅中镇周围循环。大多数游客爱坐在城市巴士旅游,但如果您更喜欢在舒适的一辆私家车访问然后汽车租赁是您最好的交易。特拉维夫有廉价汽车租赁优惠为游客在一个组中。

更多的以色列

你会发现在其他城市,以及众多的站点。农业游客不能得到足够多的密山和约旦河访问。海法的城市有儿童享受教育的动物园。如果您愿意前往较小的城镇,埃拉特提供海洋生活,在红海海岸迷人的景色。这下水天文台是一个优秀的网站,独特的生态旅游。你还会为您海滩远征遇到美丽的珊瑚海滩。你可以乘船在美丽的地中海气候在舒适的车租赁车辆从可靠的机构

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
of users recommend this

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016


“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016



Codyv187 - May 12, 2016


“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016


read full review on reviewcenter.com

Israel Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Israel car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Israel and you can save up to 40%.

Israel Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Israel car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Israel. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Explore Religious and Cultural Expeditions in Israel with a Rental Car

Israel is a popular nation in the Middle East politics and cultural tourism. It is situated along the East of the Mediterranean Sea bordering Syria, Jordan, the West Bank, Egypt and the infamous Gaza Strip. This is the world’s majority Jewish state and its capital city is Tel Aviv. Israel has significant value in the World’s history. It is also a crucial state for Christians, Muslims and Jewish religions.  As a result, you will find exceptional sites and landmarks in the country attached to these faiths. Its museums have a lot of the cultural heritage stuff while the zoos provide the best recreational activities for visitors.

You must visit Israel’s most populous city-Jerusalem?

Tourists from across the globe throng this city for great sightseeing and historic rendezvous. This town is of importance to the three religions of the world. Christians, Muslims and Jews regard it as a holy city crucial to their religion. You will find car rental vehicles transporting groups of visitors from all continents to Jerusalem hot spots.

Cultural attractions of Jerusalem

If you want a taste of the Jewish experience, the Western Wall is an important site. The Jews consider Jerusalem a holy city with significance to their faith.

Christians often visit the holy sites including the Mount of Olives, Galilee, and other places mentioned in the Bible. Churches from Christian denominations have amazing architectural attractions in the region. Among these are the Orthodox Church of the Apostles and the Church of the Holy Sepulcher.  The Tower of David museum provides an enriching tour for Christian faiths.

Jerusalem is also home to top world museums. You must visit the Jerusalem Archeological Park if you’re curious about history. To the Jews, the Holocaust Museum reminds them of a dark part of their history. They also have the Ha’Ari Synagogue site.

Nature Tours in Jerusalem

Jerusalem offers more than religious attractions. There are parks, nature reserves and theatres for the whole family to enjoy. Among these is the Tel Dan and Hula Nature Reserve, the Hamat Gader and Luna Gal Water Park have amazing sightseeing points too.

Car Hire in Tel Aviv

Tel Aviv alone has over 50 attractions. If you are a sports person, you can cycle around the town in the Tel Aviv Bicycle Tour. Most tourists love to ride in the City Bus Tours but if you prefer visits in the comfort of a private car then car hire is your best deal.  Tel Aviv has cheap car hire offers for tourists in a group.  

More of Israel

You will find numerous sites in other cities as well. Agricultural tourists can’t get enough of the Mount Carmel and Jordan River visits. The city of Haifa has an educational Zoo for children to enjoy. If you prefer visiting smaller towns, Eilat provides amazing views of marine life at the shores of the Red Sea. This Under Water Observatory is an excellent site for unique eco-tourism. You will also encounter beautiful coral beaches for your beach expeditions. You can enjoy rides in the beautiful Mediterranean climate in the comfort of a car rental vehicle from reliable agencies

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165